Lag og lagledere

Kjelsås basketgruppeNavn
TelefonEpost
Basketskole Engebråten
 Jeanette Rogndal
922 91 789
jmrogndal@gmail.com
Basketskole Tåsen skoleKnut Meltzer
906 55 114
knut.meltzer@gmail.com




Jenter 12/13Dag Jevne917 69 886dagjevne@hotmail.com
Jenter 10/11Liselott Ankarhoff976 46 244
ankarhoff@gmail.com
Jenter 09
Inger Slottet
412 17 189
inger.slottet@gmail.com
Jenter 07/08
Guro Karstensen
414 79 608
guroka@online.no

Thomas Wilhelm Horn934 28 759thomhorn@gmail.com

Camilla Fiskevoll990 04 342camilla.fiskevoll@gmail.com
Jenter 04/05/06
Ina Cathrine Myhre
917 20 371
inacathr@gmail.com

Kirsti Krosby
905 05 272
kirsti.krosby@gmail.com

Nina Ommundsen
402 25 685
ninaommundsen@gmail.com
Senior damer
Marianne Holen

marianne@sago.no  




Gutter 13Martin Hole
952 00 769
martin.hole@wemail.no

Stian Fongaard
419 21 710
stian@make.as
Gutter 12
Kine Therese Falch-Lillevold932 60 018kine.falchlillevold@gmail.com
Gutter 11
Odd Arild Skaflestad

oaskaflestad@gmail.com
Gutter 10
Thomas Armitage930 96 156
thomasinoslo@gmail.com

Marit Kjørstad Berseth
951 05 578
kjorstad.marit@gmail.com
Gutter 10 (avd. Tåsen)
Sheri de Mel

sheridemel@hotmail.com 
Gutter 09Christian Ramberg977 95 416 christian.ramberg@nentgroup.com

Hanne Hamre
hannehamre@yahoo.no 
Gutter 08
Camilla Skov-Jensen
966 22 868
camillaskov76@hotmail.com
Gutter 07
Frode Beyer
934 41 536
frode.beyer@gmail.com

Tor Erik Olsen930 09 639 torerikolsen@gmail.com 
Gutter 06
Tone Tærum
950 41 441
tone.terum@gmail.com

Ragnhild Selanger Taraldsen Kræmer
412 03 008
ragnhild_kraemer@hotmail.com
Gutter 04/05
Dag Erik Hermansen
992 72 711
dag.hermansen@scania.com
Senior menn
Cullen Malone Barber
976 44 426
shark_ankles@hotmail.com