Lagledere

KjelsåsgruppeNavn
TelefonEpost
Basketskole Engebråten



Basketskole Tåsen skole


Jenter 12/13Dag Jevne917 69 886dagjevne@hotmail.com
Jenter 10/11Liselott Ankarhoff976 46 244
ankarhoff@gmail.com
Jenter 09
Inger Slottet
412 17 189
inger.slottet@gmail.com
Jenter 07/08
Guro Karstensen
414 79 608
guroka@online.no
Jenter 07/08
Thomas Wilhelm Horn934 28 759thomhorn@gmail.com
Jenter 07/08
Camilla Fiskevoll990 04 342camilla.fiskevoll@gmail.com
Jenter 05/06
Ina Cathrine Myhre
917 20 371
inacathr@gmail.com
Jenter 04
Kirsti Krosby
905 05 272
kirsti.krosby@gmail.com
Jenter 04
Nina Ommundsen
402 25 685
ninaommundsen@gmail.com
Senior damer
Marianne Holen

marianne@sago.no
Gutter 13Martin Hole
95200769
martin.hole@wemail.no
Gutter 13
Stian Fongaard
41921710
stian@make.as
Gutter 12
Kine Therese Falch-Lillevold932 60 018kine.falchlillevold@gmail.com
Gutter 11
Odd Arild Skaflestad

Odd_arild@hotmail.com
Gutter 10
Thomas Armitage930 96 156
thomasinoslo@gmail.com
Gutter 10Marit Kjørstad Berseth
951 05 578
kjorstad.marit@gmail.com
Gutter 09Christian Ramberg97795416christian.ramberg@nentgroup.com
Gutter 09Hanne Hamre
hannehamre@yahoo.no
Gutter 09/10 (avd. Tåsen)
Sheri de Mel

sheridemel@hotmail.com
Gutter 08
Camilla Skov-Jensen
966 22 868
camillaskov76@hotmail.com
Gutter 07
Frode Beyer
934 41 536
frode.beyer@gmail.com
Gutter 07
Tor Erik Olsen93009639torerikolsen@gmail.com
Gutter 06



Gutter 06
Ragnhild Selanger Taraldsen Kræmer
412 03 008
ragnhild_kraemer@hotmail.com
Gutter 04/05
Per Holm Nordheim
95 02 54 68
magicper67@gmail.com
Senior menn
Cullen Malone Barber
976 44 426
shark_ankles@hotmail.com